Management and Office

Management and the business office provide support for BAI's governing bodies and expert committees. They perform tasks in accordance with the Association's specifications, draft position papers, opinions and publications and represent BAI in outside bodies and at hearings. The business office staff serve as contact persons for members, investors, regulators and the industry. BAI is based in Bonn/Germany.

 

Frank Dornseifer is Managing Director of the Bundesverband Alternative Investments e.V. ... mehr

Contact:
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: dornseifer@bvai.de

Annette Olschinka-Rettig is Managing Director of the Bundesverband Alternative Investments e.V.... mehr

Contact:
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-15
Email: olschinka-rettig@bvai.de

Michael Bommer is Consultant in the Legal & Policy Affairs’ department of  BAI... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-51
Email: bommer@bvai.de

Roland Brooks, Senior Consultant, is the BAI contact person for the events BAI Alternative Investor Conference (AIC) and... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-16 
Email: brooks@bvai.de

Philipp Bunnenberg works at BAI as a consultant in the fields of market, public relations and science  ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-52
Email: bunnenberg@bvai.de

Christina Gaul, Senior Consultant, is responsible at BAI for events, PR & Marketing, Newsletter ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-35
Email: gaul@bvai.de

Petra Möhren is responsible for accounting, personnel administration, and general administration ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: moehren@bvai.de

Leonie Brand has been a working student at BAI since December 2018 ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-14
Email: brand@bvai.de

Sven Gralla works at the BAI as a research assistant/ working student ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: gralla@bvai.de

Jonas Kirch has been working for BAI as a working student since October 2020...... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: kirch@bvai.de

Sina Nennstiel has been a working student at BAI since November 2020... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: nennstiel@bvai.de

Jan Simanovski has been working for BAI as a working student since January 2020 ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: simanovski@bvai.de

to top