Management and Office

Management and the business office provide support for BAI's governing bodies and expert committees. They perform tasks in accordance with the Association's specifications, draft position papers, opinions and publications and represent BAI in outside bodies and at hearings. The business office staff serve as contact persons for members, investors, regulators and the industry. BAI is based in Bonn/Germany.

 

Frank Dornseifer is Managing Director of the Bundesverband Alternative Investments e.V. ... mehr

Contact:
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: dornseifer@bvai.de

Michael Bommer is Consultant in the Legal & Policy Affairs’ department of  BAI... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-51
Email: bommer@bvai.de

Roland Brooks, Senior Consultant, is the BAI contact person for the events BAI Alternative Investor Conference (AIC) and... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-16 
Email: brooks@bvai.de

Florian Bucher is working at BAI as a consultant and market analyst in the Alternative Markets resort. .. mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-15
Email: bucher@bvai.de 

Philipp Bunnenberg, Head of Alternative Markets at BAI ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-52
Email: bunnenberg@bvai.de

Christina Gaul, Senior Consultant and Head conferences & marketing, is responsible at BAI for events, PR & Marketing, Newsletter ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-35
Email: gaul@bvai.de

Nora Hesse joined the BAI in November 2021 as a consultant . .. mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: hesse@bvai.de

Petra Möhren is responsible for accounting, personnel administration, and general administration ... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: moehren@bvai.de

Marc-Henning Busch joined the BAI as a working student in August 2022.... mehr

Kontakt: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
E-Mail: busch@bvai.de

Jan Buschfort joined the BAI as a working student in July 2022... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: buschfort@bvai.de

Tim Glandien supports the "Bundesverband Alternative Investments" ... more

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: glandien@bvai.de

 

Luis Enrique Kaiser works as working student at the BAI since april 2021.... mehr

Kontakt: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-12
E-Mail: kaiser@bvai.de

 

Sina Nennstiel has been a working student at BAI since November 2020... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-13
Email: nennstiel@bvai.de

Julia Polzin works as a student trainee for BAI since October 2021. mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-11
Email: polzin@bvai.de

Juliane Veit has been a working student at BAI since April 2021... more

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-11
Email: veit@bvai.de

 

Leon Wardelmann joined the BAI as a working student in August 2022... mehr

Contact: 
Tel.: +49 (0)228-96987-0
Email: wardelmann@bvai.de

 

to top